Tannahill Intermediate

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow Tannahill Intermediate

Winter break is December 21-January 1!

Nurse Notifications Regarding COVID-19

To help us ensure that our students continue to safely attend school and to enable us to continue to provide in person learning, it’s imperative that our families notify the school nurse in the event that:
     • Your student or ANYONE in your home has COVID-19 symptoms;
     • Your student or someone in your home has a pending COVID-19 test or a positive COVID-19 test;
     • Your student has been in close contact with someone who has COVID-19 or a pending COVID-19 test. 

Please email Health Services Coordinator Traci James, tjames@wsisd.net, or call 817.367.4162 or email your school nurse:

Brewer High School
Courtney Moore BSN, RN
ckmoore@wsisd.net

Brewer Middle School
Carissa Karr, BSN, RN
ckarr@wsisd.net

Tannahill Intermediate
Kara Mohmand, RN
kara.mohmand@wsisd.net

Fine Arts Academy
Mallory Caraveau, RN
mallory.caraveau@wsisd.net

Blue Haze Elementary
Stephanie VanDeKieft, BSN, RN
svandekieft@wsisd.net

Liberty Elementary
Ruth Mortez, BSN, RN
rmoretz@wsisd.net

North Elementary STEAM Academy
Kasey Wright, BSN, RN
kwright@wsisd.net

West Elementary & Early Childhood Academy
Brenda Schraeder, BSN, RN
bschraeder@wsisd.net

Please do NOT send your student to school prior to speaking with one of them if any of these apply.

We encourage you to practice the safety measures recommended by the Health Department. We appreciate your continued support to keep our students and staff healthy.

Published Print